You can cancel a booking any time before or during your trip. To cancel a booking:
- Go to Trips
- Next to the booking you want to cancel, click View More
- Choose Cancel Booking at the bottom
If you cancel, your refund will be determined by your host’s cancellation policy. Before your cancellation is finalized, we will show you your refund breakdown.