Your listing may be deactivated by Dashare to help ensure guests aren't contacting you if you're not able to host and to preserve a good response rate. 

  • If you did not respond to few consecutive booking requests before they expired. 
  • If you have declined many consecutive booking requests and booking inquiries over an extended period of time.

Reactivate your listing

If your listing was deactivated temporarily, you will be informed by Dashare. You can approach our Customer Experience Team to reactivate your account.

Did this answer your question?