Your booking can be canceled anytime before or during your trip. To do that:
- Go to Profile Icon (on the top right corner)
- Go to Trips
- Next to the booking you want to cancel, click Change or Cancel
- Choose Cancel Booking
If you cancel your booking, your refund depends on the cancellation policy set by your host. Your refund breakdown will be shown before your cancellation is finalized.